We are a group of enthusiastic runners of all abilities who regularly train on the hills above Dunoon and the Cowal Peninsula.

Membership is open to all and no application for membership will be refused on other than reasonable grounds.

The Club does not discriminate on the basis of:

  • disability
  • gender reassignment
  • pregnancy and maternity
  • race – this includes ethnic or national origins, colour and nationality
  • religion or belief – this includes lack of belief
  • sex
  • sexual orientation

All applications for membership must be accompanied by the annual membership fee, which shall thereafter be payable on demand. Each fully paid up member is entitled to attend and vote at General or Annual General Meetings. Fully paid up members may be elected to serve on the Club Committee.