Our Committee

Contact email: info@dunoonhillrunners.org.uk


Chair/President:  Ian Marshall

Vice Chair/Vice President: Richard Reid

Treasurer: To Be Advised

Secretary: Sabrina Collins Brolly

Membership Secretary: Lisa Marshall

Race Organisation: Michelle Cameron

Training Co-ordination: Fiona Ramsay

Social Events: Jean Bryson

Sponsorship and Engagement: Lindsay Moss

Committee Member:  Lija Harvey

Committee Member: Kat Ullrich